Telecom operators

Russian Towers Group is the largest independent infrastructure operator and owner of antenna-mast structures in Russia.

The company provides a wide range of shared telecommunications infrastructure services: provision of technological sites for telecom equipment placement, provision of power supply, connection to fiber-optic network, twenty-four-hour remote monitoring and access control.

The company’ development strategy is to expand services portfolio, which the company can provide through the constantly expanding infrastructure park.

More details about our services:


Placement of equipment on infrastructure operator's objects

Russian Towers Group is the largest independent infrastructure operator in Russia and owner of antenna mast sites.

Construction

We will create ‘turn-key’ telecom infrastructure for you. We will invest our own funds for the construction of antenna-mast structures in the operators’ interests in compliance with the technical specifications and the selected area.

Acquisition

If you own a portfolio of telecommunications infrastructure (towers, supports, etc.) and are considering its sale, we are ready to offer you the best terms and conditions. IDirect sale or sale and leaseback will allow you to release the funds that are "frozen" in the facilities.

Services

Infrastructure solutions of Russian Towers are designed for all types of environments (urban landscape, different types of buildings, highways, suburbs, rural areas).

Для операторов мобильной связи

Группа компаний «Русские Башни» – крупнейший в России независимый инфраструктурный оператор и владелец антенно-мачтовых сооружений.

Компания предоставляет широкий спектр услуг совместного использования телекоммуникационной инфраструктуры: строительство телекоммуникационных объектов, предоставление технологической площадки для размещения оборудования связи, обеспечение энергоснабжения, подключения к волоконно-оптической сети, круглосуточный удаленный мониторинг и контроль доступа.

В стратегии развития компании – расширение портфеля услуг, которые компания может оказывать на основе постоянно растущего парка инфраструктуры.

Узнать подробнее о наших услугах:


Аренда мест на существующих объектах

Группа компаний «Русские Башни» – крупнейший в России независимый инфраструктурный оператор и владелец антенно-мачтовых сооружений.

Строительство новых объектов

Мы создадим для вас телекоммуникационную инфраструктуру «под ключ». Мы вложим собственные денежные средства для строительства антенно-мачтовых сооружений в интересах оператора в соответствии с техническим заданием и выбранной территорией.

Выкуп объектов

Группа компания «Русские Башни» выкупит вашу телекоммуникационную инфраструктуру. Если вы являетесь владельцем башни, опоры или целого портфеля телекоммуникационной инфраструктуры и рассматриваете возможность продажи, мы готовы с вами работать на лучших условиях. Это позволит вам высвободить средства, «замороженные» в объектах.

Услуги

Мы обеспечиваем: Содержание и обслуживание высотного сооружения, системы освещения, огороженной площадки и прилегающей к ней территории.