Ekaterina Novikova

Director of Organizational Development

Ekaterina’s areas of responsibility include the company’s organizational development, human resources management, PR and administrative matters.

Prior to joining Russian Towers, Ekaterina was Head of Corporate Development and planning and Director of Organizational Development, Administration and HR at NIS JSC (NIS GLONASS). In 2008 - 2009 she was Deputy General Director at RIA Novosti and from 2005 until 2008 was Director of Corporate Development at CROS (Public relations & Public affairs Company). Prior to this, Ekaterina developed and implemented communication projects in leading advertising and PR-agencies.

Ekaterina has two degrees, one in Engineering and Mathematics from the Moscow Institute for Physics and Engineering (MEPhI) and Master in Management from the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy (Strategic Management Programme), and has received additional qualifications in Human Resources and Project Management.

In 2018, Ekaterina was entered the TOP-13 Women of the European tower business according to the international professional Association of infrastructure companies TowerXchange. 

Ekaterina is among TOP1000 best managers in Russia and among 100 HR Directors Russia (according to the rating "Top 1000 Russian managers" from Kommersant and the Association of managers for 2017,2018, 2019).

Back to the list

Команда

Новикова Екатерина

Директор по организационному развитию

В зону ответственности Екатерины входит организационное развитие группы компаний, управление персоналом, PR- и административная деятельность.

До прихода в группу компаний «Русские Башни» Екатерина занимала должность Руководителя службы корпоративного развития и планирования и Директора по организационному развитию, управлению делами и персоналом ПАО «НИС» («НИС-ГЛОНАСС»). В 2008-2009 гг. работала Заместителем генерального директора РИА «Новости», в 2005-2008 гг. - Директором по корпоративному управлению в «Компании развития общественных связей». Ранее Екатерина разрабатывала и реализовывала крупные коммуникационные проекты в ведущих рекламных и PR-агентствах.

В активе Екатерины два высших образования – инженер-математик (Московский инженерно-физический институт) и магистр менеджмента (Академия народного хозяйства РФ, программа «Стратегическое управление»), дополнительное образование в области управления персоналом и проектного управления.

В 2017 году вошла в число 1000 лучших менеджеров России и в число 100 директоров по персоналу страны по оценке управленческого опыта и деловой репутации (по версии рейтинга «Топ-1000 российских менеджеров» от ИД «Коммерсантъ» и Ассоциации менеджеров).

Список команды